The Itsy Bitsy Spider

Freebies Galore

So I log into SL and I am receiving notices from numerous groups about freebies, and usually many will not think that freebies are too good, but I love the groups that I am in because their freebies are the BOMB!

The first freebie that I received was from Bliss Couture. I absolutely love their dresses for formal events or occasions. This dress would be perfect for any Halloween party, and it is free to join the group and simply receive it.

Free stuff from Chop Zuey!! My little addiction, ok who am I kidding, everyone who knows me knows that jewelry from Chop is my biggest addiction. So in this picture, I am displaying the new group gift which is the headpiece. I hate spiders, I have a phobia of spiders, but this headpiece is pretty nice and creepy at the same time.

The next items from Chop are the ghost earrings. You do not have to be a member to purchase these adorable earrings for free 🙂

The last set is also from Chop Zuey, you do not have to be a member for this set as well. It also has those creepy spiders …BLAH spiders but this set is still amazing. 😀

Saxxy is wearing in picture 1&2:

Hair: Sumaya V3 HairStyle -Black/White ^;^CaTwA^;^

HeadpieceItsy Bitsy Spider Fascinator(Free Group Gift) Chop Zuey Jewlery

Make-Up & Eyes: Fairy Eyes & Makeup *Gloss* Real Eyes

Dark Kiss Lip Smacker (Lip Darkening Creme)

Crema Lipcolor in Marooned

&

Mock Nails in Dark Knight Mock Cosmetics

Body Glitter in Translucent Real Eyes

Earrings: The Ghosts of Sweet William (Free Gift) Chop Zuey Jewelry

Dress:  2012 Free Halloween Gown (Free Gift) *Bliss Couture*

Picture 3

Jewelry: Itsy Bitsy Spider Set (Free Gift) Chop Zuey

Location: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

