Finally in London…

Ok not really, but in SL I was. This morning Adrian showed me an awesome view from his window and I fell in love, maybe I am just tired of the scenery that surrounds me in my rl, but it was like a breath of fresh air to view what he sees in the UK through Skype. This blog won’t be too long today but I will be taking a few days off from blogging and enjoying my son and his “Little Wonders”. So Skyla take over haha. I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

Skin ::::CheapSkin:::*Vinty*DarkSkin *JeSyLiLO*

Hair: Aurora in Red Pack (Blood) Truth

Eyes: Horizon Eyes in Pure Hazel Ikon

Make-Up: Lae’s Feather Copper Goddess

&

Nails: Dark Knight Mock Nails Mocks Cosmetics

Clothes: Oslo Baggy Sweater Dress in Cocoa *BOOM*

Bag: Leather Messenger Bag HOC

Shoes: Prestige Boots in Brown Leather BAX

Leave a Reply

