More Mickey

Mickey Rings and a Human Pinata??

Ok, so I never thought I would love another jewelry store as I do Chop Zuey, but I am starting to love this place called Bens Beauty. They have a lot of cute and sexy jewelry there! So when I saw these Mickey rings that came out I had to get them! The necklace is also available within the store and they also change colors to match with your outfits, which is pretty cool.

Now the human pinata…well many of my close friends and loved ones know that I am random and I was trying to find a pose to showcase these rings, and I never thought it would be this specific pose, but it is so different lol. The puppet strings were also an interesting choice, floating above my pool was um interesting 🙂

Skin: Chloe Deep Tan 3 Belleza

Hair: Vicky Black/White pack in Crow Truth

Eyes: Earth Storm (Free Group Gift) Real Eyes

Nails: Cornflower Blue Mock Nails Mock Cosmetics

Clothes:  Hilary MESH Dress (1) *Mayden Couture*

Jewelry: Mummy Earrings in Silver Nemesis (Is temporarily closed)

Mickey Mouse Rings ..:: Bens Beauty ::..

Leg Tattoo: Leg Rosary Tattoo [trs]

Shoes: Erika Boots in Black Enelya’s Creations

Poses: {human pinata.fin LOVEmeBRUTAL

 Living Dolly LOVEmeBRUTAL

Leave a Reply

