BOO!

Dancing with the Dead

So lets see I made out with skeleton in an earlier blog, and now I am dancing with one…seems I have my priorities kind of messed up lol. Oh, and an infatuation with skeletons O_o. Anyhow, I saw this outfit from Utopia and I was a little skeptical because I thought the shoes would not fit properly or that it would look a little off because I am so used to mesh, but I absolutely loved this outfit! It has somewhat of a steampunk feel to it and it’s perfect for any Halloween party. Enjoy your Saturday everyone…I’ll keep dancing with um…well gosh I don’t even know his name O_O

Skin: Halloween Gift *Mayden couture*

Clothes & Shoes: Skully Utopia

Hair: Sumaya V3 HairStyle  Blk/White in Dark Night ^;^CaTwA^;^

Photographer: Taseash Resident

Leave a Reply

