I’m Such a “Stud” Muffin

Studded Mickey Ears & Taseash

So I collaborated with my friend Taseash, who is an amazing photographer. Her eye for photography happens to amaze me with her windlights and photoshop skills. We had fun snapping pictures yesterday in different locations. I chose to do this ensemble out of the other outfits because she loved the ears ♥

In other news, these pictures inspired my boyfriend to want to fire up his photoshop…um lets see how long it will take for him to offer to take pics of me lol. Until then, I have Tas :)-Saxxy

Happy Friday to all!

Skin: :::CheapSkin:::*Vinty*DarkSkin  *JeSyLiLO*

Headpiece: Mouse Studded Headpiece in Black -Glam Affair-

Hair: Aina  B&W pack Magika

Make-Up: Makeover in Lae’s Cabaret Mocks Cosmetics

Jacket: WOMENS MESH STUDDED BLAZER .:SS:.Spearsong and Flirt (Swagfest Item)

Tank: Tank Top White LAQ

Pants: Womens Clean Skinnies in Acid Wash .:SS:.Spearsong and Flirt (Swag Fest Item)

Ring: Cross Ring ..:: Bens Beauty ::..(Swagfest Item)

Shoes: Chance in Rouge Passion N-Core

*Photographer: Taseash Resident

Leave a Reply

