Time for a Change??

Couple of things i thought i would share, I got a new skin – I’m really bad at gettin new skins – I’m getting better, then in the light of change i went blonde :O
For the first time in 4 years of SL i don’t have red hair – this is scary- Trademark red gone …
Not sure how long that will last though .. LOL.. Sure the red will b back i feel wierd without it – same if i make my butt or boobs smaller.. haha.. I feel like part of me is missing!!!

I also wanna show you these shorts from  .::FuchOn::. – they have literally just moved their store and i got these for 35L – Bargin –

There is quite a few things there for as little as 10L and group gifts also!

Skyla xx

Skin: Shane skin light -red brows peach make up Mons
Hair: Awkward Hud 01 – Magika
Make up: Gothic eyeshadows – Dollie lashes – ..::Beauty Killer::..
Top: Lazytank Coffee   PESTO (n/a)
Shorts: Fur me mesh shorts .::Fuch on::.

Photostudio: Image Essentials

Leave a Reply

