Wild Things

Prints, Prints, and more Prints!!

As anyone who knows me will know, no matter what look  I’m going for,  I can always get leopard print involved somehow. Digging though my inventory, I pulled out these NV green leopard print pants thinking  “Now what can I put these with”? Then as I did the poncho ad from Sugar & Cyanide  came down,  I was happy. THEN I saw The Autumn Effect Hunt was on – so I grabbed Saxx and off we went – we done a fair few – we haven’t finished yet – busy ladies we are .. but what I wanted was the bag featured in this picture cause it just completed the look – I think so.
What Saxx doesn’t know, which she does now *hehe* is I snuck off and jumped ahead a bit to get it. I wanted it badd!!!
If  all that wasn’t good enough, I then found this REALLY cool SIM * C i c a * that features in this picture – I told Saxx to whack on her best leopard print and off we went – look she even found a date 😀 – Skyla xx

Skin: Katja Skin pale*[C] Pink lips .:cheeky:.
Eyes: Jewels Sapphire – <TheAbyss>
Hair: Rory – Reds – Sangria w/roots – Truth
Make up 1: Secret Menu Freckles – Group gift – [Mock]
Make up 2: Sure Shocker Thick eyeliner in Marine – Gift in store – .: vive nine :.
Make up 3: Liquid glaze Turquoise – *BOOM*
Earrings: Jumbo Platinum Hoops – Purple rose
Top: Poncho- black – Sugar & Cyanide
Pants: Tulip Baggy -Leopard green- [NV]
Shoes: Baby T’s – Plain – Black – Pixel Mode
Bag: Doctor Satchel Bag [Leopard Print Red] – .::PiCHi::.
The Autumn Effect Hunt #67

Skin & Shape: Chloe Deep Tan 3 & Chloe Shape(modified by myself) Belleza

Hair: Alisaundra Hair Vanille/Caviar pack in Caviar BlissHair for Bliss Couture

Eyes: Sunrise Eyes in Verdigris Light Ikon

Makeup: Cat Eyeliner from the Mix and Match Eyeshadow Collection cheLLe

                  Lipstick in Bella Vetro Gloss  [Lepore Red] Mock Cosmetics

Jewelry: Pretty Kitty Choker Necklace & Harlequin Bangles (Free Gifts) Chop Zuey

      Lip Piercing: Lip Maja Envi

Clothing: Jane Peplum Dress in Cheetah outRAGE

Clutch: Studded Clutch in Purple Beehive

Cigarette: Parisian Cigarette & Holder (Clove Cig) – Pearl The Sea Hole

Nails: High Shine Nail Varnish in Noir The Sea Hole

Shoes: ULTRAPLATFORM in Rouge Passion N-Core

Stick Figure? My date for the night ♥

I felt like snoopy with the scenery, but more so snoopy goes to the opera :D-Saxxy

Leave a Reply

